Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Faces Cachées d'Une Flèche
Archives
24 mars 2014

[COVER REVEAL] Lux Beginnings - Jennifer Armentrout

Alors qu'en France on attend avec impatience la sortie de Obsidian en français (qui est prévu pour le 17 septembre), outre atlantique la saga est sur le point de se terminer avec le cinquième tome Opposition (prévu pour le 5 Aout ). Et en plus de la sortie du dernier tome il y aura  la sortie le même jour de Lux Beginnings et Lux Consequences qui seront deux intégrales réunissant le tome 1 et 2, puis le tome 3 et 4.

Et voici la couverture de Lux Beginnings !!

Beginnings_900

Et voici les résumés en VO ( traduction à  venir)

Obsidian : There's an alien next door. And with his looming height and eerie green eyes, he's hot...until he opens his mouth. He's infuriating. Arrogant. Stab-worthy. But when a stranger attacks me and Daemon literally freezes time with a wave of his hand, he lights me up with a big fat bulls-eye. Turns out he has a galaxy of enemies wanting to steal his abilities and the only way I’m getting out of this alive is by sticking close to him until my alien mojo fades. If I don’t kill him first, that is.

Onyx: Daemon’s determined to prove what he feels for me is more than a product of our bizarro alien connection. So I’ve sworn him off, even though he’s running more hot than cold these days. But we’ve got bigger problems. I’ve seen someone who shouldn’t be alive. And I have to tell Daemon, even though I know he’s never going to stop searching until he gets the truth. What happened to his brother? Who betrayed him? And what does the DOD want from them—from me?

Pour ceux qui voudront se lancer dans la série en VO, vous pourrez avoir 3 livres au lieu de 5 ^^

Thank you so much Heather for the cover.

Publicité
Commentaires
Les Faces Cachées d'Une Flèche
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 021
Publicité